Jesikah Maximus’ SSX Magazine Spread

I know I missed the Saturday Night Sexy feature last night. I blame the fantastic day of events that evolved Nelly’s listening session + show, Don’t Mess With the Zohan!, after party with AI, Carmello Anthony, Nelly, Akon, etc … and more (which I’ll be posting about next). To make up for it, here is the sexy Jesikah Maximus’ recent spread in SSX Magazine, coutesy of CutieCentral. The last set of shots are lovely. Enjoy!


~ by Shake on June 9, 2008.

33 Responses to “Jesikah Maximus’ SSX Magazine Spread”

  1. Wow

  2. back shots 4 dayssss!!!!! She bodies any other spread featured on here. Water splash shot = perfection

  3. Good Googly Moogly..

  4. Damn…. so hot

  5. in the words of robin…”holy cow”

  6. She’s The best MAYNE…. She DIIIID IT!

  7. she’s fine as hell, anybody know what race she is? Not that it really matters kuz shorty could get it whenever, lol.

  8. Good Lawd.. JM is fiyah!!!

  9. damn I need to hurry up and get famous so I can get at her 😀

  10. Damn

  11. that girl is so good i like dem ass i wanna fuck wit that damn that’s why every dude get a big dick they push for go in it

    much love peace respect i love girls and freaky do too

  12. […] I’m not even going to front like I ever heard of shorty before the 2dopeboyz post but I’m paying attention now. Jayyyy-sus! The name Jessikah Maximus and the pics are from her spread in SSX Magazine. Go check out the rest of the spread and more at 2dopeboyz. […]

  13. omg!

  14. […] I’m not even going to front like I ever heard of shorty before the 2dopeboyz post but I’m paying attention now. Jayyyy-sus! The name Jessikah Maximus and the pics are from her spread in SSX Magazine. Go check out the rest of the spread and more at 2dopeboyz. […]

  15. Her ass : Perfect. Buuut to say she bodies Dollicia Umm… Thats a bigggggg stretch.

  16. She would be mexican, but not from mexico.

  17. good lord and sweet jessus shes hot!!!!

  18. […] that remember the last post about Ms. Maximus will know that this chick right here? This chick right here!? Does NOT […]

  19. in love

  20. […] eyeing a few cats who haven’t bothered playing again and I may boot. Enjoy the weekend and Jessikah Maximus, […]

  21. put one up 4 summer walker

  22. […] Shake and Mekka I know I missed the Saturday Night Sexy feature last night. I blame the fantastic day of events […]

  23. thank you god

  24. dear jesus,
    keep building them like that.

  25. […] que esta vez cargue bien esta webada. Y un link donde pueden ver ms de este hembrn. Jesikah Maximus’ SSX Magazine Spread 2dopeboyz […]

  26. Man Oh Man, Just give me a shot at it!!!!

  27. I don’t know what to say about this beauty … it is beyond words

  28. auh she is too hot!!!

  29. as dope as she is… i hate chicks like her.. her ideal date, involves a helicopter ride…. how many dudes have access to a chopper, famous or not…. they sack chasers man….she still is an 11 tho…

  30. itis my dream

  31. DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    That Is The Sexiest Girl I Ever Saw No Bullshit!!!

  32. Here is a new Sunday Night Eye Candy you could post

  33. fuck! i wanna fuck her!

Leave a Reply

 
