Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) (Mixtape)

Since we here at the site are proponents of good Left Coast music (yes, even me), it’s only right that we drop this new mixtape from Inglewood’s Shawn Chrystopher. Tracklist & link under the cut. And check out his blog as well.

1. Inglewood Hero
2. La La
3. Meaning Behind I.W.G.
4. Quarterback
5. Full House
6. Showing Love
7. Let Me Finish My Drink
8. Shawn Chrys? Who the F***??
9 . Blogs…
10. Top 2 Bottom
11. All I Wanna Do…
12. via Text Message
13. I Will Never Change
14. Excuse Me
15. (Not Your) N.I.G.G.E.R.
16. 20,000 Money Making
17. Guilty Pleasure
18. Don’t Touch My Sneaks
19. 09 Range
20. Buy My S***!!!

DOWNLOAD: Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) (Mixtape)

~ by Meka on October 15, 2008.

23 Responses to “Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) (Mixtape)”

  1. Seen this over at IllRoots and downloaded it yesterday..the shit is really ILL (no pun intended)..lol

    West coast lets goooo!!

  2. This shit slaps

    Im still stuck on track 1 “Inglewood Hero”…kills it

    keep it up

  3. I don’t know who dude is up above me, or why he chose to name himself with my name…but this is Shawn Chrys and I just wanna stop by and tell shake and meka good look on spreading good music to the masses

    I hope everyone enjoys the mixtape…and check the blog

    Peace

  4. I jus got done listin to the tape and the kid is nice!
    LA stand up!

  5. hey shawn never heard you till now but i followed the link to your myspace and i like your song “ode to my fans” where can i download that?

  6. DAM THIS IS DOPE!!
    NEVER EVEN HERD OF DUDE…

  7. Shawn Chrys is dope!
    Doing big things for the west.

  8. Being born and raised in Inglewood, its real good to see this mixtape drop!

    Shawn Chrys is doing big things!

    and Thanks to Shawn for supporting me and my site, The4thQuarter.Net

    Look on the mixtape cover! lol

  9. This is my 1st time ever hearing about Shawn Chrys but, i like his take on music. And its always good to support musicans from the westcoast, but just real hip-hop artist in general.

  10. Inglewood city!!

  11. hey, link doesn’t work

  12. […] PREVIOUS: Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) (Mixtape) […]

  13. yo shake…or meka…. can u fix the link to this guy??

    i wanna listen but i just cant…

  14. ditto what he said ^

  15. […] PREVIOUS: Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) (Mixtape) […]

  16. […] a cutting room leftover from Shawn Chrystopher’s I.W.G. mixtape Evan shot to me. DO you wear glasses (and actually need […]

  17. […] first official video from Shawn’s I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses mixtape which, if you haven’t gotten, you need to grab not now, but right now. Props to […]

  18. […] Sean Chystopher | I.W.G: I Wear Glasses {Mixtape} | Download Here […]

  19. […] first official video from Shawn’s I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses mixtape which, if you haven’t gotten, you need to grab not now, but right now. Props to […]

  20. […] offizielles Video aus Shawns “I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses” Mixtape, das ihr hier downloaden […]

  21. Dopeness at its best

  22. […] this over at Eazee’s tilt,  here’s some visuals to accompany the song off his I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) […]

  23. […] this over at Eazee’s tilt,  here’s some visuals to accompany the song off his I.W.G. (I Wear Glasses) mixtape. “I really hope people enjoy this video. It seems Black History Month really […]

Leave a Reply

 
