Cam’ron – I Used To Get It In Ohio

Courtesy of the NMC’s first lady (and [hopefully] my future love bomb) miss info.

DOWNLOAD: Cam’ron – I Used To Get It In Ohio | Mediafire

~ by Meka on February 24, 2009.

42 Responses to “Cam’ron – I Used To Get It In Ohio”

  1. WOW at the pic haha

  2. In Killa We Trust

  3. That was such a good movie…epic pic

  4. I’m sensing a come back…

    That video is disturbing,
    I don’t like it at all…

  5. I hate ohio! but the song isnt bad. COMEBACKK

  6. WOW THIS SHIT SPREAD LIKE COCOROACH EGGS! CUZ I JUST WENT TO A FEW SITES AND THEY ALL POSTED THAT SAME GIF IMAGE!!!

    THIS SONG IS PRETTY GOOD TOO!

  7. LMAO!!!! This pic + Killa’s rhyme book = the greatest moments of being a hip-hop fan

  8. that gif image is the funniest shit ever

  9. HAHAHa!!! GOOD SH!T

  10. this is off jesus camp, isn’t it?

  11. Lmao, “YOU MAD”

  12. best gif ever

  13. I Still Get It In OHIO! Midwest stand up!!!!!! Killa good lookin out!

  14. KILLA!
    DipSet is back
    *go grabs his dipset tee & copy of Killa Season*

  15. garbage.

  16. no max b? cam gonna have to do. killa cam a legend. max b & cam track of the summer. KILLAAAA!!

  17. ohio the whackest state on the map….i can say that. im in this bitch… cam making it seem like wuddup though

  18. […] Crime Pays is in stores May 5th, Via 2DB […]

  19. This is dope no question, he acting like he care again which is good!

  20. That beat is wacker than wack,the song is aite but nothing special

  21. It’s weird how Ohio has been getting put on lately.

  22. ohio stand up? Truth- where do you stay in Ohio?? lol- you can not think it’s the wackest state- it isn’t THAT bad lol.

  23. funny ass pic

  24. fuck ya’ll!

    Cleeeeeveland bitches!

  25. what movie is that from
    what’s up with Ohio all of a sudden?
    whats the big deal? Cam’s from NY

  26. yeah. its good to see people repping ohio, usually when you hear about us its always to point out how boring we are… but i was born in cleveland. i lived in columbus. and i go to college here

  27. A YO CAM GUESS WHAT?!?!? WE STILL GETS IT IN OHIO!!!

  28. FYI- Cam has been roaming Columbus Ohio for atleast 4 years. you hear him start talking about it during the Purple Haze time period.

    he actually used to own a club here in columbus too. this is not a sudden thing.

  29. don’t steal NIKETALK .gifs and take credit for them b.

  30. lol @ “taking credit”
    meka just posted it you fucktard. does it say 2dopeboyz all over it? did he say… “yo look at this new gif i made”

    nope… so eatadiccup and move on.

  31. hahahahahaha….the gif. had me in tears

    im glad this nigga back on his shit

  32. Yep this that true Killa Cam we used to I love this joint a lot! Killa truly back with this one & Cookin Up he been putting out nothing but heat lately! It’s truly Killa Season again! Can’t wait for Crime Pays! Thanks to Killa for the shutout of my hometown of the CHI! He already know we fucks with him hard out here! 16 nohomo-16nohomo=No homo!

  33. I’ve been watching that gif for like 5 minutes: it’s still amazing. Killa Cam is the focal point of so much wonder.

  34. “I’ve been watching that gif for like 5 minutes: it’s still amazing.”

    ^^pedophile pause.

  35. fuck yall if you hating on O-H-I-O ! i lived in the OH my whole life, never moved any weight, dont even fuacck with the drugs. but i’ll represent the cavs,browns,indians and the landscape out here in the midwest.1.peace.

  36. Yo I Live In HArlem.And to let ya know everybody down here is bumpin this shyt super hard. Holla out to the midwest chi, clevand ohio I se yall DIPSETTTTTTTT

  37. nice track

  38. Dipset all damn day!!! Chi-Town in here! You know this nigga be out here hard. Ain’t no other rapper from the east coast ever gonna talk about Madison and K-Town like that. I’m out the M-Dub, but it’s all love. I was just at MacArthur’s. That Mac and Cheese and dressing is fiya!

  39. Shake: hahahahaha

    16 pedo – 16 pedo =

  40. priceless pic

  41. […] (02.27) PREVIOUS: Cam’ron – Cookies & Applejuice [CDQ] | Get It In Ohio (Video) | Get It In Ohio (Audio) | I Hate My […]

  42. […] (02.27) PREVIOUS: Cam’ron – Cookies & Applejuice [CDQ] | Get It In Ohio (Video) | Get It In Ohio (Audio) | I Hate My […]

Leave a Reply

 
