DJ Drama – Day Dreaming f. Snoop Dogg, Akon & T.I. (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

MTV premiered the latest video from DJ Drama, featuring Snoop, T.I. & Akon, off Gangsta Grillz: The Album pt.2 which drops May 19th.

~ by Shake on February 25, 2009.

18 Responses to “DJ Drama – Day Dreaming f. Snoop Dogg, Akon & T.I. (Video)”

  1. not gonna lie i liked this song..its old as fuck but its nice to see they made a video..haha drama is like the khaled of the atl…and way less annoying

  2. this is super off topic but tiron’s mixtape is up and just thought ya’ll might want to know. hit up his twitter… its dope.

  3. on the topic, the chick drama is after is the business though… who is she?

  4. first gangsta grillz album was a huge disappointment outside of a couple tracks.

  5. Damn, I didn’t even realize Part 1 had ever officially dropped… haha

  6. @ owwwwwwwwwwww

    What a load of cowdung

  7. why don’t these videos ever work for me?

  8. load of cowdung? cmon

    art of storytelling pt 4 is the only memorable track on that whole album.

  9. “Feds Takin’ Pictures”
    “Cheers”
    “Beneath The Diamonds”
    “Talk Bout Me”

    I mean I ain’t saying it’s a home run but it was very listenable.

  10. Beneath the Diamonds is the SHIT.

  11. Art of Storytellin’

    This song isn’t so good. Neither is Tipper Love or w/e.

  12. Dramas face looks like a freakin hamster…. and the girls likes him? retarted videos these days

  13. Ben Roethlisberger-lookin motherfucker

  14. Man, Akon has been in like 10000 songs during since ’07!
    No hate though, he is the bomb.

  15. no one else tripped on how T.I. switched shit up

  16. Dope song & video I just seen this on MTVJams yesterday! I been bumping this song for a while good to see them come with a real good ass video for it! And co-sign kryptonknight that’s just what I thought when I first seen this yesterday who is that fine ass chick?!

  17. Is it just me…or does that beat remind anyone else of that old lil jon song called “we like them girls”??? Please let me know!!! LOL

  18. ***Correction…the song is called “I Like Dem Girls”

Leave a Reply

 
