TiRon – Ketchup (Mixtape)

Before I go hunting for some food… I wanted to post this up. The latest mixtape from one of the best up and coming artists on the West Coast planet. Yea I said it. TiRon is stupid dope and you’re a fool if you’ve been sleeping. This tape is a perfect way to catch up Ketchup (see what he did right there?) though. A refresh course for some and a new class for others. Get used to the name,Handshakes & Pounds 2 is on the way!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: TiRon – Ketchup (Mixed by DJ Low Key)

~ by Shake on February 25, 2009.

56 Responses to “TiRon – Ketchup (Mixtape)”

  1. i been sleepin on dude (pause), ill check this out see whats good wid it, thanks shake.

  2. so dope

  3. Also i wanna say on the west right now I say its between Blu, Pac Div, and TiRon on the come up dudes are gonna revive the West and show the world that we all are gangbangers out here

  4. been waiting for this 2 drop for a couple of days, so happy rite now. man 2dopeboyz is the greatest much luv all the way from New Zealand

  5. Cool to see I got most of these joints so I been on the dope sheeeit! lol
    Def still downloading the tape… can’t wait for Handshakes and Pounds 2 man.

  6. And I agree with Insane Fox.

  7. good looks Shake on the post.

  8. i’ve been on my west coast grind lately anyway..blu, pac div, u-n-i….ill check out tiron now

  9. i dont like uni or pac div. i duno why… never dug them

  10. im glad i checked it out

  11. Maybe its me theres a lil of a kanye west in the lyrics for sure he’s a kanye fan even his voice..all and all ….sounds all right for head phones but not a car banger

  12. iv heard few tracks from the guy.. have to give this a try

  13. Good lookin shake. I was definatley sleepin. This cat is dope

  14. Shake, any idea When that “She” joint is gonna drop in full?!

  15. I admit that I slepted on dude.

  16. He’s fire

  17. “FINALLY” ….yeesssss, YEESSSSSS..

    “I’D LIKE TO THANK TIRON AND 2DOPEBOYZ FOR MAKING THIS POSSIBLE”

    gOOD LOOK THOUGH FELLAS

    PEACE

  18. He sounds like kanye west be4 he went gay.

  19. thank you much… ive been sleeping on this dude as well… I see the light now…
    http://www.eardrumspop.blogspot.com/

  20. still never happy has been one of my favorite songs released over the past 6 months. i’ve been bumpin it non-stop since 2dopeboyz posted it way back in september. the buzz surroundin this dude is serious

  21. Man, I don’t think he sounds like Kanye… I think the Brotha just sounds dope.

  22. Dude is definitely dope/ has his own style which is hard to find these days. Lyrical ability is on point

  23. what’s happened to the mediafire links? i can’t get zshare where i’m at 😦

  24. NEW MICKEY: http://www.zshare.net/audio/562123235c053fbd/

  25. this mixtape is real Dope man. I dl most of his tracks but didn’t really give them a listen. This is real talk which is what I love. Alot of the stuff is just like my life no money, bills, buying shoes, clothes and bs I don’t really need but can’t say no. I feel this

  26. right, right.

  27. Thought I was gone have ta fight somebody to get this tape.

  28. Wow. Thanx for the wake up, cuz I was definitely sleepin on dis nigga

  29. […] DOWNLOAD: TiRon – Ketchup (Mixtape) […]

  30. I’m a quitterrrrrrrr

  31. the west is here!

  32. Props

  33. That 3 Drink Minimum was dope as hell, so I’ll give him a listen…

  34. this shit is hot forreal
    this what hip-hop needs man
    yea yall niggas hollerin that he sound like kanye
    but if thats what the nigga sound like then so be it
    shits dope
    i fucks wit it

  35. Good shit Tiron.

  36. u already know!!

    Ketchup rappers!

  37. Good to see y’all are enjoying the tape…And all you cats who are new to TiRon, make sure to check out his first joint, Handshakes & Pounds, too…

  38. I wouldn’t say he’s ‘stupid dope’ like Shake, but I found it enjoyable. The guy’s got skills. If I came across more of his stuff in the future, I’d check it out.

  39. This dope. I had most of these, but that just means I was payin’ attention to your posts! props shake, your that dude *(pause)

  40. this mixtape should be over yonder. ——————–>>

  41. the beats are fresh

  42. This mixtape is fire he reminds me as the 03-04 kanye

  43. […] 1. Young Steff – Slow Jukin 2. Deitrick Haddon – Go With Me 3. Chaka Khan – Will You Love Me? 4. Crystal Aikin – I Desire More 5. Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me (& “Oh Canada” ROFL) 6. Manu Dibango – Soul Makossa 7. Keane – Spiralling 8. Heart – Alone (One of my faves ever, girl on AI killed it) 9. Angelique Kidjo – Djin Djin 10. Shawn Kane – Girl, I Wonder 11. Andrea Martin – Let Me Return The Favor 12. TiRon – “Ketchup” Mixtape […]

  44. release party http://www.dolcegroup.com/ketchup/

  45. solid work, looking for more.

  46. iight my itunes have been fucked up for a week. I got an external hard drive and fixed that shit. I am ON THIS now MAYNE!

  47. this mixtape is pretty good…a lot beter than i thought it was going to be

  48. Track List

    01 Still Never Happy (Prod. by Madlib)
    02 Go Ronnie (Prod. by SA-RA Creative Partners)
    03 The High (Prod. by Jack Sample Pros)
    04 My Wingman & Me feat. Ayomari (Prod. by Phonix)
    05 Throwing My Money (Prod. by Fisticuffs)
    06 She feat. Pacific Division (Prod. by Cook Classics)
    07 3 Drink Minimum feat. Ayomari (Prod. by SA-RA Creative Partners)
    08 So Called Twenties feat. Ayomari (Prod. by Cook Classics)
    09 Go feat. Miguel (Prod. by Fisticuffs)
    10 Def 82 feat. Buff 1 & Ayomari (Prod. by Cook Classics)
    11 Yea, You Crazy feat. Mibbs (Prod. by Swiff D)
    12 Paper feat. Pacific Division (Prod. by Phonix)
    13 Sydney feat. Ayomari (Prod. by Cook Classics)
    14 Quitter feat. Tunji & Ayomari (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
    15 Shine On (Prod. by Oren Yoel)
    16 All The Kings Men (Prod. by GodLeeBarnes)

  49. […] Letzte Woche veröffentlichte TiRon, ebenfalls aus dieser Ecke sein Mixtape Ketchup, dass u.a. bei 2dopeboyz für recht euphorische Reaktionen gesorgt hat und was ich nach dem ersten Eindruck sagen kann, […]

  50. That Quitter track of that 2 dopeboyz mixtape was classic

  51. dis hot mayne

  52. […] calls up to Crack Distributors Radio to talk shop about his latest mixtape, Ketchup, and how it came together. As an added bonus I also included CDR’s latest mix after the jump; […]

  53. […] calls up to Crack Distributors Radio to talk shop about his latest mixtape, Ketchup, and how it came together. As an added bonus I also included CDR’s latest mix after the jump; […]

  54. […] This tape is a perfect way to catch up Ketchup (see what he did right there?) though.” – 2DopeBoyz “TiRon isn’t your average rapper, he’s something more…For all you tomato head ass […]

  55. […] up in the L.A. scene, linking with PacDiv, his latest tape (which you all should have already downloaded), Handshakes & Pounds pt.2 and how the internets help (and hurt) new artists on the come […]

  56. […] up in the L.A. scene, linking with PacDiv, his latest tape (which you all should have already downloaded), Handshakes & Pounds pt.2 and how the internets help (and hurt) new artists on the come […]

Leave a Reply

 
