Rihanna – Whipping My Hair

I won’t say anything about the situation she’s going through despite the blatant song title inviting me to do so, because now it’s just boring to talk about it.

DOWNLOAD: Rihanna – Whipping My Hair | Mediafire

~ by Meka on February 26, 2009.

7 Responses to “Rihanna – Whipping My Hair”

  1. kinda sus right ? lol

  2. she sould have sent out an SOS when he was beating her ass from WALL TO WALL

    chris brown them hos!

  3. She should capitalize on this moment… You know take a negative and make it into a positive by making the remix to this song called Whoopping My Ass featuring Chris Brown… That’s wrong I know, but maybe it could turn into a “we are the world” type song featuring all famous women beater’s… Like Bobby Brown, OJ Simpson, and maybe they can use an Ike Turner sample just for the hell of it… just a thought.

  4. Ike turner sample, hahaha

  5. Thanks for passing up the opportunity to continue talking about that situation. Keeping it to the music is good enough for me.

  6. ^^^^6

    thegrkid.

    i so told myself i was gonna stop laughing…but you made my morning funny. but for the song…cab’t understand SHIT she sayin.

  7. “she sould have sent out an SOS when he was beating her ass from WALL TO WALL
    chris brown them hos!”

    Shits fucking stupid… damn man is it really that funny for some asshole to beat up his girl friend?

Leave a Reply

 
