T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video)

Before T.I. visits booboo in the bing, he’s the special guest on Chelsea Lately (again). As always, Ms. Handler brings the hilarity.

~ by Shake on February 28, 2009.

28 Responses to “T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video)”

  1. I love this damn woman.

  2. Her show is hilarious.

  3. chelsea handler is wack

  4. no dez is wack.

  5. that was really fucking great. haha thanks for that clip. she’s a funny gal! what time/station is her show on?

  6. E!

  7. E! @ 11pm

  8. Oh yeah…

    Dez definitely takes an L here. I won’t even call him/her wack, because in the words the The Lonely Island…

    “what type of person up and calls another person wack?”

  9. lol, she’s pretty funny…

  10. the first one is way funnier….lmao.

  11. I wanna marry Chelsea.
    On another note it must suck to have to wait to go to jail.

  12. Free Tip.

  13. i was talking about her show being wack, and it is… i honestly don’t find her very funny, only once in a while she’ll say something funny… but who can’t do that? anybody can be funny once in a while… lol at y’all catching feelings, now that is funny

  14. […] More:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) […]

  15. […] from:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: chelsea handler, dj drama, freestyle, Hip Hop, jackie chain, king, […]

  16. […] from: T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: asher-roth, chelsea lately, interview, jay-z, melyssa ford, small […]

  17. […] from:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: asher-roth, cam’ron, chelsea handler, chelsea lately, donnis, […]

  18. […] here:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: big sean, dj drama, freestyle, jay-z, melyssa ford, Music, small […]

  19. […] here: T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, cam’ron, chelsea lately, jackie chain, jay-z, […]

  20. […] the rest here: T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: asher-roth, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, cam’ron, chelsea handler, chelsea […]

  21. […] post: T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: big sean, cam’ron, chelsea lately, dj drama, freestyle, Hip Hop, […]

  22. […] here to read the rest:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: asher-roth, chelsea lately, donnis, jackie chain, jay-z, kanye-west, […]

  23. No doubt about it, Chealsea loves black men

  24. […] post:  T.I. on Chelsea Lately (Video) February 28th, 2009 | Tags: asher-roth, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, cam’ron, chelsea handler, dj […]

  25. i wanna fuck her.

  26. TIP has the dumbest fuckin laugh ever lol

  27. […] TI Talks About his “Situation” Again on Chelsea Lately [2 Dope Boyz] […]

  28. I think I like the other one better, but it was still delightful. They seem to mesh really well.

Leave a Reply

 
