Kanye West on Vh1 Storytellers (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I didn’t have  the time to embed all the Vh1 videos last night but I’ve got some now so here we go. In order as aired on the tube. I also included an updated link (in .zip form) of the audio. Above is See You In My Nightmares, hit the jump for the rest…

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – Vh1 Storytellers | Mediafire

Robocop
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Flashing Lights

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Amazing

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Touch the Sky

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Say You Will

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Good Life

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Heartless

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Stronger

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Love Lockdown (Web Exclusive)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by Shake on March 1, 2009.

27 Responses to “Kanye West on Vh1 Storytellers (Video)”

  1. Tell me one reason, to hate kanYe West, and I will ! no ?

  2. I can give you a million reasons to love him…no homo. Dude is sick…Kanye!

  3. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XU6QYWQB
    ^^^
    here is a link to download the episode, but I can’t dl it, I’ll appreciate it if someone dl and upload it to other sever like UPIT.TO or zShare, thanks

  4. why cant you download it? that makes me hesitant to check it out lol.

  5. so wait Tre tahts a link to the fuuuuull episode?
    just makin sure before i try

  6. did they air the Love Lockdown performance?

  7. that performance was so SICK!!! you gotta be a serious hater to say someththing negative about it

  8. I got it from a reliable source (I’m not a nerd hacker) it is the full show btw it’s 550 mb. it’s ok to dl it, I just don’t have a megaupload premium account lol

  9. yeah im in the process of gettin it right now…
    you gotta have a prenium account to dl it?
    cuz its downloading fine so far for me…@ 16%

  10. ^^you can only download 300mb without an account. and no the Love Lockdown was a web only clib. i forgot to add that on the post.

  11. so wait its gonna stop midway isnt it?

  12. Kanye gets so much undeserved hate. I guess it’s not cool to be different these days. Everybody has to be the same.

  13. yo I just downloaded that… went the full 550mb without stopping and I don’t have an account

  14. you can download from megaupload even w/o an account…it just takes longer to download then if you had on…i am in the process of downloading the entire thing taking about 15 minutes without an account

  15. shit its takin g me wayyy longer lol
    oh well its worth it lol

  16. @ 73% right now… ill go play God Of War II

  17. I Hope “Video Hits One” Releases This On A DVD In Full

  18. seeing some of the songs from 808’s performed live make me appreciate the art that kanye made a little bit more

  19. […] For a more complete list of the songs preformed on the show see the 2DopeBoyz post. Here: 2DopeBoyz – Kanye West on Vh1 Storytellers […]

  20. Tre: you don’t need a Premium account a file that is 550MB. I download 700MB files all the time from Megaupload and I don’t have a premium account.

  21. can anyone tell me what format that 550 MB link is in?

    i want to add it my ipod touch but i don’t want to DL it and then have to convert such a large file to mp4 if it’s in another format.

  22. its AVI

  23. […] the good folks at 2 Dopeboyz (if you go there you can watch the videos too) hooked everyone up with the audio version of the […]

  24. […] the rest here:  Kanye West on Vh1 Storytellers (Video) March 1st, 2009 | Tags: Downloads, kanye-west, march, media, melyssa ford, mixtape, Music, […]

  25. I Seen it YestaDay Its was Tight!

  26. jus finished watchin it 4 the first time…Kanye is fuckin unbelievable artist…this is y i listen 2 Kanye

    i wish he wouldve done Streetlights…that wouldve been classic live

  27. the audio is fine for me. i got it on repeat on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

 
