Raekwon – Stick Up Muzic f. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda

Some new shit from the Chef. Thankfully it’s not on OB4CL2 as the beat is type annoying. And (for a reason I still don’t understand, for anyone) it features Uncle Trash. And what do you know. I’m not late on this one either smh… Also, check the above clip for some behind the scenes action (hosted by JoJo Pellegrino) of Rae’s upcoming video, Wu Ooh. Shouts to Alex.

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Stick Up f. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda | Mediafire

~ by Shake on March 1, 2009.

21 Responses to “Raekwon – Stick Up Muzic f. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda”

  1. i’m actually digging that beat.

  2. lyrics and concept is dope but the beat, omg i almost killed my self!

  3. yeah this is gonna be on the mixtape coming out before ob4cl 2 I believe.

  4. FIRE WU TANG REMIXES – DOOM, DILLA. ECT….More to be posted asap.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/LoganMAC36

  5. […] New Raekwon, although this ones not on Only Built For Cuban Linx 2, and not really all that hot. Busta and Uncle Murda help out on this one. Shouts to the Dope Boyz. […]

  6. the beat is really annoying, so is Uncle Murda. I co-sign this to the fullest

  7. The beat is from the beginning sample of We Fly High

  8. While it’s easy to disrepsect Uncle Murda, I have to say that Busta has become one of the most BORING emcees in the game. I don’t know what it is, but just seeing his name discourages me from peeping the music.

  9. While it’s easy to disrepsect Uncle Murda, I have to say that Busta has become one of the most BORING emcees in the game. I don’t know what it is, but just seeing his name discourages me from peeping the music.
    ______________________
    i was starting to think that too, but his verses on that new grandmaster flash album actually sounds like old bus which is dope

  10. Really? I’ll have to check for that. Thanks.

  11. Ugh Raekwon shoulda just spit two verses or threw Ghost in there, Uncle Murda sucks…

  12. i disagree..this beat is bananas….

  13. “Ima put the word out, no more hatin’ on Murda”

    Uncle Murda is on the track because it’s called “Stick Up Muzic,” who else deserves to rap over a track of that title? Say what you will about Murda, but son is entertaining for real – I have all his mixtapes on my iPhone and I’m constantly hitting rewind on his verses. If you’re just heard a few tracks, I would advise you to pick up one of his tapes and listen to it for real.

    This track is alright, I didn’t think the beat was terribly annoying (not like Common’s UMC album!) but I do agree with the above statement about Busta being incredibly boring – I just don’t get excited over his appearances much anymore. Raekwon is always nice on the Mic, especially with Ghostface.

  14. I’ve been waiting for 3 years for OB4CL 2, the anticpation is getting real w/ a video being shot. I hope Rae drops another classic. Wu still > hip hop, Pro Tools was classic material (yeah I said it).

  15. i never got the dirty version of pro tools….

  16. […] original post here:  Raekwon – Stick Up Muzic f. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda March 1st, 2009 | Tags: a matter of time, Downloads, interview, jim jones, kid cudi, king, […]

  17. Should’ve spit 2 verses each. The Beat was nice though.

  18. Dig the beat.

  19. beat is hot
    stop hatin

  20. […] When I see that there are only a couple of updates from a blogger, I can reasonably assume that the posts had a bit of care and concern put into their production.  It is so easy to take a photo, post a link, and move on.  (See: Hip-Hop blogs. 1 2.) […]

  21. Damn this track is super dope & Rae has been killing it lately! Got me anticipating OB4CL2 even more with each track he puts out lately & the mixtape to! Murda killed it to! I do agree this need a baseline though!

Leave a Reply

 
