Elliott “YN” Wilson – DrJays.com Interview (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

During my first night out in NYC, my man Low took me to a bowling alley. Yea… I’ve never been to New York City before in my life (outside of Buffalo, traveling to Canada) and he takes me to a fucking bowling alley haha. This wasn’t any regular alley though. It was more of a lounge w/ lanes on the side. Anyways… we watch Kobe drop 61 on the Knicks and I meet a few folks I’ve traded emails with over the years, etc. I also got the honor to meet the Boss Lady haha. Great people. Anyways… the clip above she sits down with Elliot Wilson to talk about RapRadar (March 9th), Hov and more.

~ by Shake on March 2, 2009.

6 Responses to “Elliott “YN” Wilson – DrJays.com Interview (Video)”

  1. Lucky Strike?

  2. not sure of the place. it was at some bus/train place.

  3. It was an honor to meet you too Shake! And the bowling alley was in Port Authority bus terminal, it was my first time too, and next time we’ll make sure Low, Andreas, etc step their venue game up 🙂

  4. Nah, sounds like you were at the bowling alley at the Port Authority Bus Terminal. Lucky Strike is actually only a couple blocks West of there. One of the times I went there, Jay-Z was walking in when I was leaving to give you an idea of their clientele. It really is kind of a 40/40-type fly lounge spot but with bowling lanes attached.

  5. elliot wilson takes credit for work & ideas that arent his. no bullshit. thats another nigga that i have to put on my list of “niggas thats gonna get the shit smacked out of them”. ill be seeing you guys at future functions. ya gonna get a rude awakening.

  6. […] from:  Elliott “YN” Wilson – DrJays.com Interview (Video) March 2nd, 2009 | Tags: crooked i, freestyle, glc, interview, jay-z, kanye-west, kid cudi, live, […]

Leave a Reply

 
