Keri Hilson – Turnin’ Me On (rmx pt.2) f. Lil Wayne & T-Pain

Keri Hilson goes in (again) on part 2 of the remix of her single. T-Pain & Lil Wayne rolling along. In A Perfect World, dropping March 24th. Also, Meka has something to say to ya’ll…

Let’s keep it 100: if Keri asked you to throw your uncle in a Million Dollar Dream in exchange for one night of unbridled, hot, sweaty, monkey love with her, you know you’d do it. Shit, I know I would.

DOWNLOAD: Keri Hilson – Turnin’ Me On (rmx pt.2) f. T-Pain & Lil Wayne | Mediafire

~ by Shake on March 3, 2009.

23 Responses to “Keri Hilson – Turnin’ Me On (rmx pt.2) f. Lil Wayne & T-Pain”

  1. “Let’s keep it 100: if Keri asked you to throw your uncle in a Million Dollar Dream in exchange for one night of unbridled, hot, sweaty, monkey love with her, you know you’d do it. Shit, I know I would.”

    Fuck yeah I would. As far as this song goes, I liked the original better. You or Meka should put up the joint Keri just did with Ne-Yo and Kanye… it’s real nice.

  2. 3 fresh verses. not mad at all.

  3. check your email
    i sent you that song off the album with ne-yo and kanye

  4. “Let’s keep it 100: if Keri asked you to throw your uncle in a Million Dollar Dream in exchange for one night of unbridled, hot, sweaty, monkey love with her, you know you’d do it. Shit, I know I would.”

    Of course I would what man in there right mind wouldn’t? You ought to be gay or some shit to not! As for the song I will leave my comment after I listen to it but it has T-Pain on it so I doubt I will like it since I can’t really stand that wack clown except for a few joints here & there!

    On that note Keri probably would be a chick to do something like that though if these are truly her thoughts Keri Hilson Says She’ll Never Date A Man ‘In The Industry’ “I know too much. I’ve been at it too long. It’s not for me,” the singer told the site. “I’ve always said that I don’t want an entertainer or athlete. I tell my friends I’d rather have an upward mobile, forward marching, good Christian man, over a rich guy who will treat me like however.

    “That’s the advice that I give my girlfriends and that’s the advice that I live by,” she continued. “Whoever you see me out with, you probably won’t know him. And, if you see me with someone you know, then I’m probably not with him like that.””

  5. ^^were not posting that record. and i will delete all links in this post. so save yourself some time.

  6. Keri Hilson is so fucking ovarated !!!!!!

    Khia,Jacki O and Jazmine Sullivan >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. Keri

  7. ^^^^ well they cant see her… in a mirror lol

  8. lmao @ the last two comments ya’ll obviously must not be looking at the same chick & Khia, Jacki O and Jazmine are you serious?! Mu ha what a joke!

  9. actually i wrote that wrong…
    i meant that they (Khia,Jacki O and Jazmine Sullivan) cant see her (Keri LOOKSLIKESHEGIVESMEANHEAD Hilson)

    trust me bro khia and jacki looks like some hoodrats with decent money lol …they might have something lethal form previous hood encounters

  10. i heard this on the radio. they said she was going at beyonce..

  11. shake why are you not posting it?
    its a dope song

  12. He said hes not posting it…smh
    And this rmx is butt…t-pain= old && tired
    But hey, big ups to Keri, shes so sexy lol
    Sexy , tall ass girl

  13. yo meka..

    i would put my uncle in a boston crab, lex luger torcher rack, perfect-plex that muhfucka..shit id even have my homie throw my unc on his shoulders so i could bust the dooms day device..top turn buckle action! just for one night of hot sweaty monkey lovin’ with ms. keri “so effin fine” hilson!

    word!

  14. Lol @ ya’ll thinking Meka & Shake don’t already got the Keri/Kanye/Ne-Yo record..

  15. IS THAT A VALID QUESTION SHAKE SHHEEEEEET I GOT ENOUGH FAMILY MEMORIES! BUY UNCLE!!! HELLO KERI! I THINK I’D RIP THE CONDOM OFF AND BEAT IT. HAVE MY BABY, BABY!! LMFAO

  16. Well written meka! Great taste (no home)!!! Keri baby!!!!!!!!!

  17. **no homo

  18. keri can get it monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday saturday sunday caues i would love to get it in. she needs a spanking.

  19. Keri Hilson Is my wifey and I co sign Sun-Sat and Holidays she can get it

  20. […] is the original:  Keri Hilson – Turnin’ Me On (rmx pt.2) f. Lil Wayne & T-Pain Tags: el prez, freestyle, glc, Hip Hop, lil wayne, live, max b, Misc., remix Einen Kommentar […]

  21. Finally got to listen to this & even though like I mentioned earlier that I can’t really stand him (T-Pain) but he kind of killed it & damn Keri killed it but I wonder who she going at?! Of course Wayne had to ruin it though!

  22. to quote mclovin “i havaa bonerrr”

  23. lol Keri just “What Up, Whats Happened” Beyonce! she said “u can dance, u can sing, but need 2 move it 2 the left… u need 2 go have babies!” lolololol waaaat!…this ish was 10x better then the other remix…T-Pain and Wayne went in 2, i cant front..

    Beyonce can get it anyday but she old news…Ms. Keri is wats up!

Leave a Reply

 
