Nickelus F – Thank You Version: Pi (Mixtape)

A fake version leaked last night that featured a bunch of wrong tracks. Impatient assholes with a dire need of “props” I tell you haha. Anyways… here’s that new official official mixtape from Nickelus F!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Thank You Version: Pi Intro
02. Crack A Bottle Freestyle
03. Concrete + Thank You
04 Ice Creams Freestyle + Thank You
05. The Time Is Now Freestyle + Mr. X Thank You
06. Make Em Say Ugh Freestyle
07. Heathen Interlude
08. Heathen (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
09. Prideful (Produced by The Epics)
10. The Beast (Produced by Sneaka Freak)
11. Trenches (Produced by Pro Logic)
12. Rare Interlude
13. Roads ft. Portishead
14. Over ft. Portishead
15. Cowboy ft. Portishead
16. Abandoned ft. Portishead
17. The Silverust Interlude
18. The Silverust – Racquetball (Produced by Kid Icarus)
19. The Silverust – Geez Louise (Produced by Kid Icarus)
20. The Silverust – The School (Produced by Kid Icarus)
21. The Silverust – You Too (Produced by Kid Icarus)

DOWNLOAD: Nickelus F – Thank You Version: Pi
BONUS: Nickelus F Music Videos (Heathen, You Too, The Beats, I Get It In Freestyle, The Motions)


~ by Shake on March 6, 2009.

7 Responses to “Nickelus F – Thank You Version: Pi (Mixtape)”

  1. Nick Fury!

  2. lmao, NMC tags certain tracks in need of props….oh the irony.

    i remember that post dajaz made cryign about hearitfirst too rofl

  3. ^^theres no tags you idiot.

  4. courage!!!!

  5. he looks like the lion from oz. new pic please!!!!

  6. wait…oh shit,son that’s the cover??!!??? lol!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. ^^theres no tags you idiot.

    reeaaaad sloooowwweeerrrr.

    “certain tracks”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: