Rain – Live From North Carolina (Mixtape)

The homie Rain has been holding it down for North Cackalack for quite some time. Although he’s never got the shine he’s deserved (imo). So big ups to Legend & DJ Nice for putting together this mixtape to help wake up the sleeping folk. Heeeeeey!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. My Way (Feat. D-Murda)
2. Video Footage (Produced by ToyBox Productions)
3. Chasing The Night Life (Produced by Magnedo)
4. When The Beat Drop
5. Hello (Produced by Lex & Los)
6. The Best Out (Produced by Kidd Wonder)
7. Onsmash Freestyle (Feat. J. Khrist)
8. Smoke Wit Me
9. Get The Change (Produced by DJ Nice & E7)
10. I Got Mine (Produced by Serm Style)
11. Get It In (Rollin) (Produced by Olympicks)
12. I’m Killin En (Produced by Guilty J)
13. I’m Dippin (Feat. D-Murda & Krillz)
14. Freestyle (Feat. J. Khrist & Big Cas)
15. May I Leave (Produced by Dizzle)

DOWNLOAD: Rain – Live From North Carolina [via OS]


~ by Shake on March 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “Rain – Live From North Carolina (Mixtape)”

  1. […] Read the original post:  Rain – Live From North Carolina (Mixtape) […]

  2. Yo, ran is nice wit it

  3. *Rain

  4. im feelin rain (no homo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: