Twista – No Love f. The Game

Closing out the Friday with a Twista/Game record? Sure… actually, this most likely won’t end my night as I don’t have any plans yet. Who knows though, it’s Vegas ha. Anyways, this is another new cut off Twista’s upcoming album Category F5, which drops June 16th. Shouts to CTP.

DOWNLOAD: Twista – No Love f. The Game

~ by Shake on March 6, 2009.

17 Responses to “Twista – No Love f. The Game”

  1. game is dope

  2. Wack.

    Give us the “Billionaire (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Pharrell & Busta Rhymes. Oh wait, am I too early? ( o_O) Haaaa!

  3. 🙂

  4. Dope two of my favorite artists on the same track I will leave feedback after I listen to the track! I’m sure it will be dope though! Can’t wait for Twista’s new album plus it’s even better that’s dropping a few days after my b-day on June 13th!

  5. It’s smooth, and I like Twista but I’m always left a little disappointed if he doesn’t cut loose with the ultraspeed.

    And who else thinks that recent Game track with Anthony Hamilton (Hustler’s Dream – I think) is one of his best songs to date?

  6. […] TWISTA ft THE GAME – “NO LOVE” – salutes 2dopeboyz […]

  7. the game? no thanks

  8. Too bad this is wack. Both artists fail with this joint.

    Hustler’s Dream … man, he had the flow and the voice. But his lyrics were so hit or miss. I can’t stand the name dropping shit. I used to ride with that shit but I can’t do it anymore. Boy needs to proofcheck his rhymes or get a ghostwriter.

  9. Real dope ass track reminds me of that Adrenaline Rush vibe! Twista & The Game both killed this! Sounds like something produced by Traxster to?!
    LMAO @ the last comment to this shit is far from wack you obviously ain’t listen to the original Adrenaline Rush album from Twista!

  10. […] See the original post here:  Twista – No Love f. The Game […]

  11. […] Boy do I hate beats like this. Off the upcoming Category F5 which drops June 16th. Shouts to 2DB. […]

  12. Remix with Bone Thugs?? Im sorry but Twista just sounds to much like Bone

  13. Sheeeit..Bone sounds like Twista don’t get it twisted

  14. You obviously dont know your history homie,in the late 80’s Twista had his first single and musical break through with his style which had no melodic melody or any resemblence to Bone it was just fast spitting. In 89 Bone Thugs released Faces of Death after there release of East 1999 Twista released his first album which surprisingly took an almost exact resemblence to the melodic sounds and rhyme singy pattern of Bone, he even used Do Or Die another Bone clone o sing a chorus where the voice resembled Bizzy Bone.. get ya facts up

  15. The Game breaks my heart. Dude’s probably my favorite rapper out but homey has fallen off. I’ll give this a chance, afterwhich I’ll go back to bumpin’ The Game that made my head bob with tracks like A New Day, Put Me Under, etc etc. :-\

  16. […] Boy do I hate beats like this. Off the upcoming Category F5 which drops June 16th. Shouts to 2DB. […]

  17. Good take on Spice One’s trigga’s got no heart!!!

Leave a Reply

 
