Asher Roth – Be By Myself f. Cee-Lo [Live] (Video)

The good folks at illRoots shot footage of Asher performing a cut off his upcoming album. I actually heard the entire thing this past Friday, and I’ll say that it was not what I expected.

~ by Meka on March 8, 2009.

18 Responses to “Asher Roth – Be By Myself f. Cee-Lo [Live] (Video)”

  1. better or worse than expected?

  2. kinda has that george clinton n the parliament feel to it.

  3. better or worse

  4. haha meka you left us in suspense….better or worse?

  5. This was from Toads Place in New Haven,CT last night.He opened for Common..he was aight…I guess(his style’s not my cup of tea).Common on the other hand,killed it for like 2 hours!

  6. I was damn near asleep on my feet by the time he did this.

  7. This vid would be 4:20 haha

    But yeah… Chillin/Clipse x Ye

  8. better ot worse than expected?

  9. ???? WE WANNA KNO!!!! lol smh…

  10. lol also trying to find out if better or worst…

    I hope his album will be as good as Green House Effect!

  11. guarantee it was worse………

  12. […] Go here to read the rest:  Asher Roth – Be By Myself f. Cee-Lo [Live] (Video) […]

  13. not what you expected in what way sir

  14. lol @ people not giving their own opinions on the video, just waiting on Meka’s opinion of the song…

    I like the song from what I hear in the video…I fucks with it.

  15. smh@ one man gang. read what was written above. meka heard the entire ALBUM, not the song on the vid.

  16. @keyzer LOL true indeed.

    I take that one on the chin. (II)

  17. […] PREVIOUS: Asher Roth – Be By Myself f. Cee-Lo [Live] (Video) […]

  18. […] PREVIOUS: Asher Roth – Be By Myself f. Cee-Lo [Live] (Video) […]

Leave a Reply

 
