Ya Boy – Ain’t I (rmx) f. Precise Gang

Ya Boy, along with B Raw & Cik.Money (of Precise Gang), go in over my favorite the only Yung L.A. joint I enjoy. Shouts to Digital Product!

DOWNLOAD: Ya Boy – Ain’t I (rmx) f. Precise Gang (B Raw & Cik.Money)
PREVIOUS: Ya Boy – Monster f. Precise Gang (Video)

~ by Shake on March 9, 2009.

7 Responses to “Ya Boy – Ain’t I (rmx) f. Precise Gang”

  1. It’s that boy Ya Boy!

  2. these niggas are all off beat except YB

  3. […] of 2DB. Digital Product just hasnt been delivering to me lately. Either way this track was hard enough […]

  4. i wish YB would go in on these two tracks alone.

  5. and he still da best in da west

  6. […] DOWNLOAD: Ya Boy – Ain’t I (rmx) f. Precise Gang […]

  7. […] DOWNLOAD: Ya Boy – Ain’t I (rmx) f. Precise Gang […]

Leave a Reply

 
