The-Dream – OnDaSpot “Freestyle” x Interview (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Can we be honest and say that singing a freestyle > rapping a freestyle? I mean, I stink at both but I’m pretty sure I can come up with random ass shit about horses and carriages in a faux falsetto than I could rapping. Props to Swift. Hit the jump for The-Dream’s latest video with him misses…


Love Vs Money in stores now. Cop it!

~ by Meka on March 10, 2009.

7 Responses to “The-Dream – OnDaSpot “Freestyle” x Interview (Video)”

  1. Singing is greater than rapping a freestyle? Hmm

  2. DREAM is dope!!!!
    ALBUM is crazy! Go GET IT!

  3. his new cd is pretty good…..

  4. i think u got the > backwards

  5. ^^Indeed. Shit confused me too.

  6. Random acts of fuckery should be the label

  7. I agree, singing a freestyle > rapping a freestyle. But I’d be able to appreciate this more if he weren’t such a terrible singer.

Leave a Reply

 
