Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Pitchin’ 16’s

X-rays show, I was this close to Heaven.

DOWNLOAD: Bobby “Blue” Bland – Blind Man | Mediafire

~ by Meka on March 11, 2009.

8 Responses to “Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Pitchin’ 16’s”

  1. first.

    i love this song

  2. Cry Now! O Trice

  3. YOU MY BOY BLUE

  4. second verse was pure truth.

    this song is amazing the beat is ridiculous

    This ain’t Detroit Red, you won’t +X+ me out +Malcolm+
    I exit this, whenever be from a violent outcome
    I turn Exorcist on niggaz wit extra clips
    Exit on my ethics, is no longer present
    X-rays show, I was this close to Heaven
    So for future reference, I stay this close to a weapon {*click-clack*}
    Who you testin, never said I was the best, never stressin
    Don’t make me get in my zone, I will own that whole note (fa sho’)
    Metaphorically, for where I roam on chrome yo (fa sho’)
    Detroit for niggaz that’s slow, it’s the O
    I was birth wit Jehovah’s hand on my soul

  5. […] Read the original:  Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Pitchin’ 16’s […]

  6. dope

  7. This the shit
    http://therandomblogaboutnothing.wordpress.com/

  8. “so for future refernce I stay this close to a weapon”

Leave a Reply

 
