Tanya Morgan – So Damn Down (prod. Von Pea)

Don sent this over a week or so ago with the “album material don’t leak” verbals. I’ve been vibin’ to it ever since, with my finger dangerously to the leak button (not really). Shit’s dope though. Off their upcoming album, Brooklnati. Don is also releasing his video for Laura’s Song tomorrow. I posted a trailer yesterday and I’ve included another one after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: Tanya Morgan – So Damn Down (prod. Von Pea)

Don Cusack in High Fidelity coming soon as well!

~ by Shake on March 11, 2009.

13 Responses to “Tanya Morgan – So Damn Down (prod. Von Pea)”

  1. Man this shit reminds me of the first time I listened to Little Brother. This is sick though I fuck with TM

  2. Yeah, really looking forward to the new TM lp.

  3. I have been waiting for something from Brooklynati for son long. TM is the best group out ( no shots) hands down. They dont get the respect they deserve.

  4. Don’t. hate. my. crew. cuz. we. get. so. damn. down…

    Yes. so. damn. down…

    Brooklynati is a MONSTER, trust…

  5. dopeness…..

  6. this album is one of the few that I will actually buy this year, it’s gonna be a classic, i’m sure of it…Von Pea has a lil’ snippet-thing up on his blog, got me fiendin like a mutha’…

  7. “this album is one of the few that I will actually buy this year, it’s gonna be a classic, i’m sure of it…Von Pea has a lil’ snippet-thing up on his blog, got me fiendin like a mutha’…”

    Thanks for the heads up. I agree completely.

  8. […] Read more from the original source: Tanya Morgan – So Damn Down (prod. Von Pea) […]

  9. The best group hands down….I El is a beast on the mic. Von Pea is Brooklyn, even down to the flow….Don is poetic….trumpet player type shit….Tanya Morgan is classic shit. Fuck a Kid Cudi, all them. Tanya Morgan is not fashion rap group. Just good music. Brooklynatti copped when it drops.

  10. Shit’s sick. BROOKLYNATI!

  11. […] So Damn Down if you dont have it!!! Download Astronote’s Bigger and Better: The Notorious Remixes (Hosted […]

  12. hands down the best group out right now!

  13. […] So Damn Down if you dont have it!!! **scroll up and click Astronote’s name to download – Astronote: Bigger […]

Leave a Reply

 
