Skeme – Ain’t I x Successful (Skeme-Mix)

skeme

So this cat from Inglewood sends me an email a few days ago, and since I have a somewhat soft spot for that city since I lived there for a few years I took a listen to his apparently unscripted, 1-take sessions of Yung LA’s cut (aka the bamma single of 2008), word to nation) and Drake’s song. Not bad.

DOWNLOAD: Skeme – Ain’t I (Skeme-Mix) | Mediafire
DOWNLOAD: Skeme – Successful (Skeme-Mix) | Mediafire

~ by Meka on March 12, 2009.

33 Responses to “Skeme – Ain’t I x Successful (Skeme-Mix)”

  1. lets get it!

  2. doooooooooope nigga u killed it

    i did a remix to drakes still fly yo
    myspace.com/greysonesprit

  3. My man! lets go!

  4. dope

  5. good look, he sent me this but i ended up hoopin with him and Thurzday all day yesterday…so I’m glad sum1 FCC let it breathe

    Skeme sent me some other ish…his new mixtape sounds promising

  6. Props to Skeme

  7. SoX Up!!! That shyt is super dope……….We Need More OF these Definetly!!

  8. dope sheeeit!

  9. Hats off to Skeme, This shit goes in, im lovin the tracks No doubt! S.O.X all the way!

  10. I see you Skeme! Ain’t I goes!

  11. I see you Skeme! Ain’t I goes…..

  12. Anything wit that Successful beat is crack…and this dude did it justice 2…but wats wit all the sound effects this nigga was doin in the background? hahaha..

  13. Love…

  14. The Duke what up

  15. skeme got off! like always, dont sleep on this dude!!

  16. He is definitely Holdin it down for Inglewood, the west, all that. lets get it.

  17. Inglewood!

  18. Skeme the Duke? I’m a fan. You should be too. Ask the person to your left.

  19. Ahhh shit, Skeme the muthafucken Duke is at it again! Love it!

  20. FCC approved!!!!! Let’s get it!

  21. myyyy niggaaaa. dopeness

  22. Hot shit Skeme!

  23. Give us out here a screw mix here in Big Texas. You got us out here Skeming on your music. Holla Back

  24. Good shit from the little bro

  25. niggas better kno west up out here, everybody kno who ripp’n shit out here, and ma bro is 1 of um, run itt. .

  26. AIN’T IIIIIIIIIIII

  27. i heard him freestyle for 46 minutes before…sick!

  28. Much Love…

  29. […] after the good response from Skeme’s remix project, he decided to toss an EP’s worth of rehashes. Instead of having them each for […]

  30. Watttt! Get ’em!!

  31. […] after the good response from Skeme’s remix project, he decided to toss an EP’s worth of rehashes. Instead of having them each for […]

  32. my lil bro is a star, keep the hits coming bro

  33. I LoOoove it!!

Leave a Reply

 
