Demarco – Hustler f. Busta Rhymes

I’ve never heard of “Demarco,” but I have heard of Trevor. Props to Splash.

DOWNLOAD: Demarco – Hustler f. Busta Rhymes

~ by Meka on March 16, 2009.

6 Responses to “Demarco – Hustler f. Busta Rhymes”

  1. Demarco was the dude who made “Fallen Soldiers.” I think Grafh made his own version of that or something.
    I dunno anything bout reggae but I think he’s up there with Serani and Mavado.

  2. Found out a way to skip ZShare wait times, so I posted it up for anyone one looking. Kinda old but I haven’t seen too many people talking about it.

    http://www.baleedat.blogspot.com/2009/03/skip-zshare-wait-times.html

  3. Demarco is a dancehall artist, He’s pretty popular but no-where near Movado or Kartel level.

  4. […] more here: Demarco – Hustler f. Busta Rhymes Tags: 88-keys, apple juice kid, birthday, birthday sex, brooke, busta rhymes, camp lo, charles […]

  5. Demarco is straight nigga from t-dot !

  6. Check out Demarco’s song “Standing Soldiers”. He is blowing up the dancehall scene, people need to get on that rastafari material it brings such good feelings.

Leave a comment