Meet the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League (Video)

DJ Smallz & Officer Ricky talk about J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, the production trio that’s responsible for Rawss’ best work to date. Again, I wouldn’ve even stay in the same room building if this d-cup refused to wear a bra. and sweater.

~ by Shake on March 16, 2009.

8 Responses to “Meet the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League (Video)”

  1. YO I WOULD LOVE TO HERE A REMIX TO MAGNIFINCANT WITH AZ I CAN HERE AZ ON SO JUSTICE LEAGUE TRACKS

  2. it’s the biggest boss in the biz, you know the name
    deeperthanrap.com, you know the game

    holla!

  3. justice league, the runners= top production teams out!

  4. […] the original post here:  Meet the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League (Video) Tags: 2009, birthday sex, blu, charles hamilton, convinced, detroit, dj semtex, dj smallz, […]

  5. i think im the only one that dont feel that Magnificent trak…jus boring 2 me…now Maybach Music 2 and Mafia Music r gonna be the best 2 traks on the album..

  6. Maybach music 2 are gonna be great. Umm rick ross left a Correctional Officer job which has the best benefits. Pension alone is a reason to stay there. Honestly rick ross reminds me of my dad. My dad is a Correctional Officer but he sang in a mirror at home and recorded himself. I wonder if rick ross did the same for his demo tape. LOL. Still I cant believe a word this man says. Fuck Rick Ross is still on the Stove!

  7. “Again, I wouldn’ve even stay in the same room building if this d-cup refused to wear a bra. and sweater.”

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I was laughing so hard

  8. It’s good to see the JUSTICE LEAGUE in action. Good post.

Leave a Reply

 
