Outasight – Growing Up f. Print & Cocoa Saraii (prod. Cook Classics)



Speaking of Cook Classics, he laced Outasight for the last leak off his upcoming tape, From There to Here: An Album Prequel, which drops tomorrow (and is extremely dope). Now excuse me, I’m still recouping from OU’s threats for taking my time on posting this. I’m spooked…

DOWNLOAD: Outasight – Growing Up f. Print & Cocoa Saraii (prod. Cook Classics)

~ by Shake on March 16, 2009.

15 Responses to “Outasight – Growing Up f. Print & Cocoa Saraii (prod. Cook Classics)”

  1. shake u bastard…hahah

  2. hitman lookin ass.
    except you have hair or something.

    im expecting to get sniped out when i step outside.

  3. I fucks wit this track!!!!

  4. hey ou, do you have a twitter, im just a fan

  5. watup homey…yea im on twitter…twitter.com/imOutasight

  6. yea this is smooth

  7. Yo that picture was taken right outside my office, I can see those steps from my window

  8. Yo I was watching rolling wit me ep.2 and what is the name of the last song outasight performs?!?!anyone know?!?!

  9. ill track

  10. Yo Outasight is a problem

  11. dude is a problem

  12. […] original here:  Outasight – Growing Up f. Print & Cocoa Saraii (prod. Cook Classics) Tags: 2dopeboyz, 88-keys, an album prequel, ant, bestofbothoffices, birthday, birthday sex, camp […]

  13. I like Outasight’s music

  14. Definitely feelin’ this track.
    Reppin the 914, ya diggg?

    YO Outasight, how’d your performance go last Wed?
    Tried to get tix… but it was unsurprisingly, sold out.

  15. Good shit my man.

Leave a Reply

 
