Marky – Delusional (prod. AB the Producer)

This record is pretty fuckin’ fresh if you ask me. Taken off Marky’s upcoming mini-album, Nothing Is 43ever, which drops April 3rd.

This record here is a heart-felt joint I did once I started to notice a change in people around me. The subtle-tone on the track embodies my state of mind. This is actually one of my favorite cuts. – Marky

DOWNLOAD: Marky – Delusional (prod. AB the Producer)

~ by Shake on March 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Marky – Delusional (prod. AB the Producer)”

  1. trill. i see you out there marky.

  2. Marky’s real nice

Leave a Reply

 
