Dallas Penn’s NYC After Dark (Video)

SpecBoogie performed a show at a custom kicks gallery in lower Manhattan. The show was produced by lifestylers Sweet Cheeba. I missed the show but I caught the aftermath (no Detox).

Featuring SpecBoogie, Cause, the folks from SoleFoodNYC, CheGrand, DonWill and a special 2DopeBoyz exclusive…

‘That “exclusive?” My twin sister. Damn.

~ by Meka on March 18, 2009.

One Response to “Dallas Penn’s NYC After Dark (Video)”

  1. SMDH…All I was trying to do was catch a few z’s on the train.

    She did kill it tho’! Don’t sleep. I def see a spot on the next 2dopeboyz mixtape & potential as my new client. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
