Ludacris & Shawnna Talk Battle of the Sexes (Video)

On set of PC’s video shoot, Luda & Shawnna talk about their upcoming collab album, Battle of the Sexes.

~ by Shake on March 18, 2009.

11 Responses to “Ludacris & Shawnna Talk Battle of the Sexes (Video)”

  1. They’re such horrible rappers.

  2. ^ I know you’re lying. Anyways, I wanna squeeze Shawnna’s buttcheeks and hit it.

    I’m not sorry for being so crass. Fuck your feelings.

  3. Cot damn Shawnna!!!! That’s all I’m gonna say about that, but the track at the end sounds serious.

  4. lexkruger, you CANT be serious dude. i’m looking forward to this.

  5. […] original here:  Ludacris & Shawnna Talk Battle of the Sexes (Video) Tags: 9th wonder, battles of the sexes, bestofbothoffices, contest, digiwaxx, dtp, exclusive, […]

  6. Luda, the rap game can do without you, pull out. Shawnna, let me in, I’d never pull out.

    Wise words from a decent man.

  7. crooks is my shit

  8. Shawnna is sexy as hell!!! But Battle of the Sexes album will flop big time. Im a Luda fan but I don’t think the rest of the hip hop ppl r. His album barely went gold, and I thought it was way way better than Release Therapy…Luda don’t do it!

  9. ya making good points…
    luda’s shit are crazy for a while…they not timeless… personally i got tired of his shit in about a week lol
    but yeah SHE def could have my dick lol and i will not pull out lol

  10. Luda hasn’t changed up the flow since his debut but he is a funny rapper. Shawnna deserves only dick no ear.
    That’s just my thoughts.

  11. >LexKruger said: “Luda hasn’t changed up the flow since his debut”.

    ^^^ Neither has Scarface so what’s your point?????

Leave a Reply

 
