Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Am I Finished?

Introduce me to your mother and I’ll say, “Hello ma’am.”

DOWNLOAD: Cheryl Lynn – Got To Be Real | Mediafire

~ by Meka on March 19, 2009.

6 Responses to “Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Am I Finished?”

  1. dope

  2. I dont know about yall but this is one of the illest songs to come on when your in the club along with that Frankie Beverly and Maze “Before I let go”

  3. is that her pic up there? it looks like mary j.

  4. this sample has had alot of burn….keep the throwbacks movin’ RESPECT 2DB.

  5. […] the original here:  Meka’s Soul Mix Show: Am I Finished? Tags: 2dopeboyz, 50 cent, asher-roth, bestofbothoffices, boss, Downloads, glc, john […]

  6. Damn Meka! Father MC though!!! That was my joint!

Leave a Reply

 
