Young Chris – Industry Girl (prod. Chad Wes)

Some new music courtesy of the State Property member. Seeing as how it’s kind of slow today, I figure it’s time for another poll…

DOWNLOAD: Young Chris – Industry Girl (prod. Chad Wes) | Mediafire

~ by Meka on March 19, 2009.

10 Responses to “Young Chris – Industry Girl (prod. Chad Wes)”

  1. I dont like any of them but I picked Beanie mostly because I find myself listening to The Truth.

  2. I guess no one has ever heard Oschino or Omillio, either that of they think they’re trash

  3. *sees omillio sparks at < 1%*
    *cancels life subscription*

  4. Yo Shake if its slow check out this new nigga Boogs Milli.

    The Hangover – http://www.zshare.net/download/56550540e527b042/

    I just peeped his mixtape. A few re-done beats but mad different.

  5. Oschino is pretty dope but i think hes in jail right?
    anyways, Beans all the way
    the b. coming is such a slept on album, that joint isnt much short of a classic

  6. […] rest is here:  Young Chris – Industry Girl (prod. Chad Wes) Tags: 2009, 2dopeboyz, ali, ant, bestofbothoffices, bobby ray, contest, digiwaxx, exclusive, […]

  7. Beans is the best, with Free at a close second and Young Chris behind him.

  8. This track is pretty hot mannnn.

  9. If I’m bumping a whole album or tape than it’s Beans easy. All his shit is solid. If I want the hottest one-time verse from one of them, I’m going Young Chris with P. Crakk coming in a close second.

  10. album – Beans
    all-time – Beans
    verse – Young Chris
    right now – Young Chris

    I’ve been feelin all the music Chris has put out the past year. Never listened to him before that though

Leave a Reply

 
