CunninLynguists – Georgia (rmx) f. Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie

Based off what I’ve heard, CL is prepping another fantastic album for our ears to check out! I let loose of the Slug assisted joint last week and now we get the remix to Georgia, which featured Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie! I know it’s obvious to some of us, but I have to point out the amazing production from Kno. People sleep on him far too much. He’s easily in my top 5 still doing it today. Strange Journey Volume One drops May 26th*, and I suggest you preorder now at QN5.com. Those in Lexington tonight can check CL performing along side Killer & Khujo at The Dame. If you still wanna hear more, check out QN5 as they put up the full tracklist as well as some snippets.

DOWNLOAD: CunninLynguists – Georgia (rmx) f. Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie

*Strange Journey Volume One can still be pre-ordered, but sales will end this Friday at the kick-off of the tour so get yours now if you haven’t already! The pre-order edition of SJV1 contains bonus beats, autographs and a free CunninLynguists sticker and will be shipped 03-24. Physical retail release will be May 26th via Bad Taste Records and Red Eye Distribution.

~ by Shake on March 20, 2009.

11 Responses to “CunninLynguists – Georgia (rmx) f. Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie”

  1. This is sick

  2. this shit is firrrrrre. killer mike top 5 emcee in the game

  3. this one’s a keeper

  4. May 26th?? Wasn’t it supposed to drop next week?

  5. Anyone who pre-orders will be shipped next week. Physical retail release date is May 24th. Listened to this track and the album snippet and just pre-ordered a copy.

  6. I agree about Kno….last time I blogged some cunninlynguists I said the same thing: one of the most underrated still doing it.

  7. type ill..

  8. shout out 2 GA..my home away 4rm home, as they say

  9. […] here:  CunninLynguists – Georgia (rmx) f. Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie Tags: big boi, bk cyph, busta rhymes, contest, crooked i, Downloads, Featured, freestyle, Hip Hop, […]

  10. I tried to order a copy, but fuck pay-pal! My bad CL, wanted that autographed copy, but I dislike GAYPAL, just my history with them … anyhow, you will continue to get my support but on the real … i know every album is different, but I didn’t feel the last CD was on point as well as APOS or Will Rap for Food … dem shits was fire!

    DJ Kno: you dropped a sampler for your solo CD like 2/3 years ago, where the fuck is that album, I used to listen to that snippet track with Masta Ace religiously!

  11. Forgot to mention Southern Underground … that was my shit! Seasons is one of my all time favourite tracks EVER!!! Werd is bond!

Leave a Reply

 
