Slim Thug – I Run (I-95 Remix) f. Brisco, Maino & Red Cafe

Maino, Brisco & Red Cafe replace Chamillionaire & Z-Ro for another remix of the Slim Thugga single. Boss Of All Bosses in stores March 24th! And for shits and giggles… above is a clip of Red Cafe going on a date with Brooke for the third episode of Candy Girls on E!.

DOWNLOAD: Slim Thug – I Run (I-95 Remix) f. Brisco, Maino & Red Cafe

~ by Shake on March 20, 2009.

5 Responses to “Slim Thug – I Run (I-95 Remix) f. Brisco, Maino & Red Cafe”

  1. Motherfuckas are fast lol I was just sent this video in email to put on OS

  2. […] original here: Slim Thug – I Run (I-95 Remix) f. Brisco, Maino & Red Cafe Tags: 2dopeboyz, ali, ant, brisco, bun b, cunninlynguists, Downloads, exclusive, flight school, […]

  3. links dead

  4. […] there was the initial remix, then there was the goon squad remix, now here’s the Left side version. Props to […]

  5. […] there was the initial remix, then there was the goon squad remix, now here’s the Left side version. Props to […]

Leave a Reply

 
