Curren$y – Star Power



Please pardon my absence from the site the past 2 days as I took some time off the interents to spend with the lady. Two thumbs up for I Love You, Man; and He Just Not That Into You wasn’t that bad either…[II?]. Anyways, here’s some new shit from the Hot Spitta; that he recently recorded while in Austin for SXSW (I’ve been hating myself more and more each day for not being there). Shouts to OnSMASH on the liberation and don’t forget… This Ain’t No Mixtape drops April 21st!

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y – Star Power (prod. N.O.L.) | Mediafire

~ by Shake on March 22, 2009.

12 Responses to “Curren$y – Star Power”

  1. Yo, I can’t stop laughin just hearin the beat. Nothing negative at all. I’m just happy, reminiscing of the days when that sound dominated my days.

  2. Are you ”the lady”, Steph ? ^_^

  3. it got pushed back to april?

  4. that clap fuckin annoying…but he still that dude

  5. i too missed out on SXSW (REGRET). April? what happened to dropping this month? well i wont be listening to Asher then.

  6. Brandon, what the fuck are you talking about?

  7. Steph, you should start reading more before you start blurting out shit.

  8. noooooooo da LP was pushed back
    hey shake question my dood- is his album gona b released n stores o digitally?

  9. […] Download: Currensy – Star Power [2BDZ] […]

  10. spitta!

  11. […] 2dopeboyz Written by Supreme Soloist in: Music | Tags: Curren$y, Star […]

  12. Loving the upbeat nature of this song, and the sample is perfect. Every time I hear this song it puts a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

 
