Jim Jones – Precious f. Ryan Leslie (Video)

Pray IV Reign drops Tuesday, but I’m pretty sure none of this site’s visitors will actually buy the damn thing.

~ by Meka on March 22, 2009.

10 Responses to “Jim Jones – Precious f. Ryan Leslie (Video)”

  1. One of my favourite songs from jim jones.

  2. Some days I like Jimmy and some days i don’t. . ..

  3. I don’t listen to Jim Jones but this song is hot.Well….the part that I heard anyway

  4. only liked ryan’s parts.

  5. jim jones is the weakest link in the dipset group. where’s the new juelz santana’s cd?

  6. Can’t front… I like the part that I saw.
    R Les is a talented cat.
    I wonder what Jimmy brings to the table on this track.

  7. I Might Cop, To Support DipSet As A Whole…

  8. @ yeahyeah….jim is the best one. i got the leaked Pray IV Reign.

  9. […] the original here: Jim Jones – Precious f. Ryan Leslie (Video) Tags: Ace Hood, ant, asher-roth, ayo, be on you, bestofbothoffices, blu, convinced, digiwaxx, DJ […]

  10. Pray IV Reign is a nice release. I truly liked some of those tracks, guest appearances were good.. i think ludacris > Mel Matrix > Jim Jones… but i know some really dope songs were left out for certain…

Leave a Reply

 
