Common, Kanye West & Erykah Badu – The Light Live @ SXSW (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Common and his ex link up on stage to rip their classic cut. I, on the other hand, have massive beef with all my exes, so you’d never catch me doing that.

~ by Meka on March 23, 2009.

8 Responses to “Common, Kanye West & Erykah Badu – The Light Live @ SXSW (Video)”

  1. …y did I miss this.

  2. Eryka Badu is fuckin sexy. Strong beautiful black females, gotta love em

  3. hate it when they use a live band to fuck up the original

  4. why doesn’t erykah badu drop a rap album? i bet she’ll kill it. one of the most talented females in the game. damn i love this woman! lol

  5. “have massive beef with all my exes” haha, I understand.

  6. badu is the epitome of a female artist. all of her albums still in my rotation.

  7. I love her and her phat boogy!!!

  8. Check out http://www.mixlayer.com/ to Download Free Latest Mixtape – Watch Music Videos and Singles – Discuss Hip Hop News online

Leave a Reply

 
