Endemic – I’m Show You f. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx

Repping Nottingham, England; UK producer Endemic released his debut album, Terminal Illness, which features a slew of dope emcees. Ranging from Sean Price to Killah Priest, Hell Razah to Planet Asia. To help get the word out, I figured I would post the two Sean Price assisted cuts. Comin to Kill has already been released, but I’m sure it had tags. This doesn’t. I also included a non-album bonus featuring Killah Priest & Timbo King. Shouts to Nibs on the heads up.

DOWNLOAD: Endemic – I’m Show You f. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx
DOWNLOAD: Endemic – Comin to Kill f. Sean Price, Sav Killz & Ruste Juxx
BONUS: Endemic – One Day (rmx) f. Timbo King & Killah Priest

~ by Shake on March 23, 2009.

8 Responses to “Endemic – I’m Show You f. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx”

  1. this is really good mate

  2. P!

  3. […] Endemic ft. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx – I’m Show You […]

  4. […] is the original:  Endemic – I’m Show You f. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx Tags: 2dopeboyz, ali, cdq, ciara, convinced, crooked i, Downloads, dr. dre, sav killz, sean […]

  5. That Coming to Kill track is almost a year old lol Juxx smashed it.

  6. […] Wit’ Me Drunk As FuckEndemic Ft. Sean Price, Sav Killz & Ruste Juxx – Comin To KillEndemic Ft. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx – I’m Show You Ne-Yo – It Just Makes SenseCrooked I – If You Ever Hear MeNickelus F – Logistics FreestyleAl Be Back […]

  7. Check out http://www.mixlayer.com/ to Download Free Latest Mixtape – Watch Music Videos and Singles – Discuss Hip Hop News online

  8. […] Wit’ Me Drunk As FuckEndemic Ft. Sean Price, Sav Killz & Ruste Juxx – Comin To KillEndemic Ft. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx – I’m Show You Ne-Yo – It Just Makes SenseCrooked I – If You Ever Hear MeNickelus F – Logistics FreestyleAl Be Back […]

Leave a Reply

 
