Killer Mike Interviews No I.D. pt.2 (Video)

Part 2 of Killer Mike’s sit down with No I.D, they discusses his favorite producers, Kanye, 808s & Heartbreaks and his contribution to Blueprint 3.

~ by Shake on March 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Killer Mike Interviews No I.D. pt.2 (Video)”

  1. I honestly cannot wait for BP3. I’m gonna be pretty down when Jay decides to stop completely

  2. […] here to see the original:  Killer Mike Interviews No I.D. pt.2 (Video) Tags: 2009, 2dopeboyz, 50 cent, asher-roth, ayo, be on you, blu, blueprint 3, brisco, charles […]

Leave a Reply

 
