CurT@!n$ – I Been Hustling

Fresh off his SXSW run with Mickey Factz; CurT@!n$ is back with a banger. It’s that High Society Life!

DOWNLOAD: CurT@!n$- I Been Hustling

~ by Shake on March 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “CurT@!n$ – I Been Hustling”

  1. Curtains is dope, no pun intended

  2. The production on here goes so hard and CurT@!n$ came so hard. I hope he does a video for this one!

  3. Ha. “Now I’m pissed off like an R.Kelly scene”.

    The only thing I gotta say is that chorus vocalist could have been way better. She was sub-par.

Leave a Reply

 
