Maino – All the Above f. T-Pain (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Official video for Maino’s single featuring T-Pain. I’ve got to admit, dude’s music is growing on me.

PREVIOUS: Maino – All the Above f. T-Pain

~ by Shake on March 25, 2009.

15 Responses to “Maino – All the Above f. T-Pain (Video)”

  1. that energy drink hes drinking must’ve paid him a whole lot of money. smart nigga, i like him now

  2. this gon be big

  3. […] – All the Above f. T-Pain Collected by projectmoprheus 00 mins ago from 2dopeboyz.com // Event.onDOMReady(function() { // sizeText($(‘video_title’), 475); // }) collect this […]

  4. fire, green screen could of been better but wtv nobody cares nowadays

  5. i fucks with this song! the song makes sense

  6. hi haters was ass, but this track has grown on me, even with t-pain. maino does have some tight stuff shake, but i wouldn’t have believed it either. that joint with raekwon was silly as was his guest spot on “cop-n-go” with stimuli on skyzoo’s mixtape.

  7. this song is so siiiick

  8. i dont even fuck wit him but the track is dope!!!

  9. This song is hot. Is it just me or dont this nigga Maino look just like Raheim from Juice…lol.

  10. […] Maino – All the Above f. T-Pain (Video) Tags: (2)Dope, 50 cent, akon, all the above, ant, bestofbothoffices, big mike, capone-n-noreaga, […]

  11. Live Your Life Vol. 2

  12. I feel ya shake, I was sayin the very same thing to some friends not to long ago.

  13. NOT A MAINO FAN BUT I CAN’T FRONT I FUCKS WITH THIS SONG AND THE VIDEO IS EVEN BETTER!

    THE VIDEO IS ONE OF THE HOTTEST VIDS I SEEN THUS FAR THIS YEAR.

  14. I weren’t really a fan of anything of Maino.
    This Does sound like a Live your Life (T.I – Rihanna) Pt.2
    Also, dudes rap flow just like Rick Ross!
    Am i Wrong? Not a bad thing mind.

  15. Mmhmm..Maino’s startin’ to grow on me. I guess it’s the “Hi Hater” that threw me off.

Leave a Reply

 
