Custom Made – The Lost Weekend (Sunday Money) (Video)

I remember my friend telling me about this crew a looooong time ago. Props to Mario.

~ by Meka on March 26, 2009.

7 Responses to “Custom Made – The Lost Weekend (Sunday Money) (Video)”

  1. Yeah I like Custom Made. They have a East Coast feel to them.

  2. Yeah. I remeber this one joint from their mixtape “Bloody Nights”. Gotta check it out it’s crazy.

  3. I’m like their biggest fan. I was on this video when it first came out!

  4. hellyeah custom made LA’s own
    man these guys are raw
    i got all thier mixtapes

    custom madeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  5. sickkkkkkkkk

  6. […] post: Custom Made – The Lost Weekend (Sunday Money) (Video) Tags: 2dopeboyz, 50 cent, ant, b-real, bestofbothoffices, blu, bun b, carter, Custom Made, danny!, […]

  7. Custom made is dope. One of the better left coast acts.

Leave a Reply

 
