N.A.S.A. – Gifted f. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke li (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

As much as I’d like to shoot the shit with ya’ll in the c-section; I’ve gotta get on the road. Cali here I come!

~ by Shake on March 26, 2009.

9 Responses to “N.A.S.A. – Gifted f. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke li (Video)”

  1. why.. thought you hate us (visitors)

  2. I love Santogold

  3. idk about the video, but the song is tight

  4. tight song trippy video

  5. ILLUMINATI VIDEO

  6. Anybody have the mp3 for this song?

  7. I love this track

  8. I have it, Eazy.

    nousbeatz@gmail.com

    Email me.

  9. i just saw this on MTVU tonight

Leave a Reply

 
