R.I.P. Eric “Eazy-E” Wright

14 years to the day. Damn.

~ by Shake on March 26, 2009.

21 Responses to “R.I.P. Eric “Eazy-E” Wright”

  1. I C GOT MY EAMIL. GOOD LOOKIN HOMIES

  2. R.I.P. Eazy-E
    check this & post if you want to also

    http://tinyurl.com/caa2nt

  3. r.I.p.

  4. This gets 3 comments and an Asher Roth posts gets 40+ comments

    I guess this is a staple of what dopeboyz stand for, very disappointed…

    Eazy E = West Coast Godfather

  5. This gets 3 comments and an Asher Roth posts gets 40+ comments

    I guess this is a staple of what dopeboyz stand for, very disappointed…
    ===================================

    co-sign. some 21 years later after Straight Outta Compton and we are still saying FUCK THE POLICE! R.I.P. Eric Wright

  6. R I P EAZY a true inspiration in my life and music

  7. R.I.P EAZY eric wright E!!! the true westcoast don…btw love that video

  8. R.I.P…..if you aint from the LA area and not in your mid twenties, you have no idea the impact Eazy had.

  9. R.I.P Don We Miss You . . .

    Hopes Up For Lil Eazy E

  10. This gets 3 comments and an Asher Roth posts gets 40+ comments
    I guess this is a staple of what dopeboyz stand for, very disappointed…

    ========================

    maybe because asher roths have been put up way before this post…….smh

    anyway r.i.p. eazy e

  11. this song made me cry because it made me think about of the people who died in my life
    R.I.P. EAZY

  12. This song jogs some memories… R.I.P. to Eazy-E and everyone else who has died

  13. “And Ms. Sleazy set up Eazy to fall.”

  14. RIP Eazy…..MUCH LOVE TO THE BONES!

  15. R.I.P. Eazy E

  16. R.I.P.

    You were a pioneer, and shall forever be held in the highest regard by real hip hop heads.

    Getwictha.

  17. r.i.p. 2 a legend

    bone thugs >

  18. 14 years wow.. R.I.P. Eazy

  19. thank god it’s not like youtube comments whenever i go to eazy’s videos random kids be screaming fuck dre and snoop lol smh
    RIP Eazy E

  20. R.I.P. to Eazy E!

  21. R.I.P. Eazy E

Leave a Reply

 
