JoJo Pellegrino – Closer To My Dreams (rmx) (Video)

*hands over late pass.

JoJo dropped this new video last week but it slipped through the cracks. Shouts to Alex on the reminder!

~ by Shake on March 27, 2009.

10 Responses to “JoJo Pellegrino – Closer To My Dreams (rmx) (Video)”

  1. I still throw in The Hitman mixtape from time to time. Pellegrino is DOPE!!

  2. very nice sir😎

  3. yea pelligrino been dope

  4. I remember this dude didn’t he have a song on GTA 3??

  5. he shouldnt have.

    drake killed this.

  6. U kno the lyrics were actually good but….I have to agree with Afroteric. After hearing the Drake version (that he did b4 putting Adreena Mills on it), Jojo’s is just made me wanna thro on the Drake version.

  7. […] the original: JoJo Pellegrino – Closer To My Dreams (rmx) (Video) Tags: a love supreme, bestofbothoffices, blu, doom, drake, dreams, foc, Hip Hop, […]

  8. JoJo>Drake anyday everyday

  9. This song is DUUUUUUUUUUMB old.

  10. unxpekted youz a liar. You aint heard Drake’s version then.

    And I dont even like So Far Gone like Comeback Season

Leave a Reply

 
