Mick Boogie Presents Fly.Union – Closed Doors, Open Windows (Mixtape)

A long time ago I told Shake I was going to post a mixtape from Fly.Union, but in an effort to clean up my desktop I tossed the damn thing and couldn’t find it anymore. Fortunately Mick Boogie caught wind of the group, and the two have collaborated on a nice mixtape. Tracklist and link under the cut.

DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie Presents Fly.Union – Closed Doors, Open Windows (Mixtape) | Alternative Link (right-click to save)

~ by Meka on September 16, 2008.

7 Responses to “Mick Boogie Presents Fly.Union – Closed Doors, Open Windows (Mixtape)”

  1. there beats are nasty but the rhymes….eh.
    Mick B diggin them is no surprise.

  2. I’ve been pretty big on Fly.U ever since I heard that Big Trucks song a while back… Good look on this, Shake

  3. ** Meka

  4. these kids work hard…and I saw them live with Wale…dope show…ya’ll should post a link to the 1st tape-Fly Union Records Presents: Kill Fly. U

  5. Props….

  6. Is there are password on this file? I’m keen to check it, but get unzipping errors from zShare. Cheers.

  7. Thanks to everyone who has downloaded the Mix tape and if your still having trouble downloading the tape try the link below.

    (http://www.zshare.net/download/18908586d1201fb9/)

    Gone,

Leave a comment